Administration

Mr Ben Asiedu
Mr Ben AsieduRegistrarregistrar@aci.edu.gh
Mrs Dorothy Asare
Mrs Dorothy AsareHR Consultantdasare@aci.edu.gh
Mrs Akofa Anyidoho Abanam
Mrs Akofa Anyidoho AbanamSenior Assistant Registraraaabanam@aci.edu.gh
Mrs Patricia Osei-Asante
Mrs Patricia Osei-AsanteAssistant Registrar (HR)poasante@aci.edu.gh
Ms Eileen Lamptey
Ms Eileen LampteyAssistant Registrarellamptey@aci.edu.gh
Mrs Rose Kwayisi-Darkwah
Mrs Rose Kwayisi-DarkwahRector's Secretarial Assistant / Administrative Assistantrkdarkwah@aci.edu.gh
Ms Benedicta Danso
Ms Benedicta DansoAssistant Publications Officerjact@aci.edu.gh
Ms Akosua Apenem Akuffo
Ms Akosua Apenem Akuffo Hospitality Manageresshospitality@aci.edu.gh

Finance Unit

Mr Abraham K Essel
Mr Abraham K EsselSenior Assistant Finance Officerakessel@aci.edu.gh / finance@aci.edu.gh
Samuel L Mantey
Samuel L Manteyslmantey@aci.edu.gh
Mr Daniel Kyeremanteng
Mr Daniel Kyeremanteng
Mr McWilliams Hodzi
Mr McWilliams Hodzi Assistant ICT Officermhodzi@aci.edu.gh / ict@aci.edu.gh
Mr Edem K Dzameshie
Mr Edem K Dzameshie Assistant ICT Officerekdzameshie@aci.edu.gh / ict@aci.edu.gh

Other Professional & Support Staff

Mrs Angela Odzeyem - Catering Assistant
Mrs Muniratu Mogtari - Catering Assistant
Ms Rhodaline Afelibiik - Administrative Assistant
Mr Pascal Agombe - Cleaner/Messenger
Mr Simon Akanbam - Kitchen Assistant
Mr Samuel Akotua - Chief Driver
Mr John Osei - Driver
Mr Emmanuel Atichogbe - Driver
Mr Yaw Agyeman - Cleaner
Mr Henry Owusu - Cleaner
Mr Kwame Akanbam - Cleaner
Mr Robert Sakyiamah - Day Security/Grounds
Mr David Afobiko - Day Security/Grounds
Mr Eugene Aweningam - Security
Mr Kofi Adekator - Security
Mr Michael Akpenta - Security
Mr Ernest Apaskime - Security
Miss Sandra Gaisie - National Service person
Mr Elnathan Langdon - National Service person
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.