Administration

Mr Ben Asiedu
Mr Ben AsieduRegistrarregistrar@aci.edu.gh
Mrs Dorothy Asare
Mrs Dorothy AsareHR Consultantdasare@aci.edu.gh
Mrs Akofa Anyidoho Abanam
Mrs Akofa Anyidoho AbanamSenior Assistant Registraraaabanam@aci.edu.gh
Mr Abraham K Essel
Mr Abraham K EsselSenior Assistant Finance Officerakessel@aci.edu.gh / finance@aci.edu.gh
Mrs Patricia Osei-Asante
Mrs Patricia Osei-AsanteAssistant Registrar (HR)poasante@aci.edu.gh
Mr Benjamin Yamoah
Mr Benjamin YamoahAdvancement Officeradvancement@aci.edu.gh
Mrs Rose Kwayisi-Darkwah
Mrs Rose Kwayisi-DarkwahRector's Secretarial Assistant / Administrative Assistantrkdarkwah@aci.edu.gh
Ms Eileen Lamptey
Ms Eileen LampteyResearch Assistant / Administrative Officerellamptey@aci.edu.gh

Other Professional & Support Staff

Mr Samuel Lartey Mantey - Financial Assistant
Mr Daniel Agyei-Kyeremanteng - Financial Assistant
Mr McWilliams Hodzi - Assistant ICT Officer
Mr Edem Dzameshie - Assistant ICT Officer
Ms Akosua Apenem Akuffo - Hospitality Manageress
Mrs Angela Odzeyem - Catering Assistant
Mrs Muniratu Mogtari - Catering Assistant
Ms Rhodaline Afelibiik - Administrative Assistant
Mr Ebenezer Adom - Administrative Assistant
Mr Yaw Agyeman - Cleaner
Mr Henry Owusu - Cleaner
Mr Kwame Akanbam - Cleaner
Mr Pascal Agombe - Cleaner/Messenger
Mr Simon Akanbam - Kitchen Assistant
Mr Samuel Akotua - Chief Driver
Mr John Osei - Driver
Mr Emmanuel Atichogbe - Driver
Mr Robert Sakyiamah - Day Security/Grounds
Mr David Afobiko - Day Security/Grounds
Mr Eugene Aweningam - Security
Mr Kofi Adekator - Security
Mr Daniel Angaaga - Security
Mr Michael Akpenta - Security
Mr Sylvester Agbah Kpado - National Service Personel